Party 51 Candidat

Stephen Wright

stephen_banner

A native of Saint-Émile, he now lives in Quebec. He has worked in several sectors including sales and class 1 transportation, which led him to travel through Canada and the United States. This gave him good knowledge of this domain which he loves and for which he would like to improve the conditions he deems inadequate and difficult.

Recently, he returned to school in the field of computer technology as a Web Integrator, but he soon realized that it is difficult for an older worker to return to work especially in an area of advanced technology that moves so quickly. So, he returned to his first love as a trucker.

Even if it looks as a solitary endeavour, he loves meeting people from the different regions where he travels.

When he saw on his Facebook a post shared about Party 51, he was immediately conquered by the obvious advantages of the proposed option.

While he has no experience at the political level, he considers that this will come with time for his heart lies in transport, education and especially the health system, because he has personally experienced the American health system following an accident that happened on American soil. He is therefore well able to break the myths persisting on this subject.

Related Projects
0

Candidat du Parti 51

Stephen Wright

stephen_banner

Originaire de Saint-Émile, il habite maintenant à Québec. Il a travaillé dans plusieurs domaines dont la vente et le transport en classe 1, ce qui l’a amené à parcourir le Canada et les États-Unis. Cela lui a apporté une bonne connaissance de ce domaine qu’il adore et dont il aimerait bien améliorer les conditions qu’il juge difficiles et inadéquates.

Récemment, Il a fait un retour aux études dans le domaine de l’informatique comme Intégrateur Web, mais il a vite réalisé qu’il est difficile pour un travailleur plus âgé de réintégrer le marché du travail surtout dans un domaine de technologie de pointe qui bouge si rapidement. Il retourne donc à ses premiers amours comme routier.

Même si c’est un métier d’apparence solitaire, il adore rencontrer des gens de différentes régions où il voyage.

Quand il a vu passer sur son Facebook un partage du Parti 51, il a immédiatement été conquis par les avantages évidents de l’option proposée.

Il n’a pas l’expérience au niveau politique mais il considère que cela va venir avec le temps ce qui lui tient à cœur c’est les transports, l’éducation et surtout le milieu de la santé, car il a personnellement fait l’expérience du système de santé Américain suite à un accident subi là-bas. Il est donc bien à même de constater les mythes persistant à ce sujet.

Related Projects
0